Professor in charge

Clubs/Students Branch

PIC Research Centres

Disciplinary Committee (Academics)

Disciplinary Committee (Hostel)


Institute Infrastructure Committee


PIC - Alumni Affairs

Hostel and Guesthouse Management

NIRF and ARIIA Committee

Website and Automation

Institute Newsletter

Guidance and Counselling Committee

Discipline and Welfare Committe

Media Cell

PIC - Professor in-charge

List of coordinators for AY 2021-2024 & 2023-2026 Download

Institute Login
© IIITDM Kancheepuram 2017
Best viewed in Safari, Firefox and Chromium-based browsers.