Department of Mathematics

The department of mathematics currently consists of Four faculty members. Apart from teaching basic mathematics courses to undergraduate and post-graduate students, the faculty members are also actively involved in research in frontier areas and in guiding Ph.D students.


PhD Scholars

Completed Students

Research Areas

Institute Login
© IIITDM Kancheepuram 2017
Best viewed in Safari, Firefox and Chromium-based browsers.