Department of Physics

The department of physics currently consists of six faculty members. Apart from teaching basic physics courses to undergraduate and post-graduate students, the faculty members are also actively involved in research in frontier areas and in guiding Ph.D students.


PhD Scholars

Completed PhD Scholars

Research Areas

Institute Login
© IIITDM Kancheepuram 2017
Best viewed in Safari, Firefox and Chromium-based browsers.